Customer Testimonials

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Mercedes-Benz of Huntington


Google Review Page Logo

Google

 


cdc Review Page Logo

Cars.com

 


Facebook Review Page Logo

Facebook

 

 


Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

The service experience at this dealership is always a pleasure. Marie Davi is professional, personable and knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Excellent Prompt diagnosis and solution.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Excelente carros, parqueo grande buena atención

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Very helpful. Special attention getting me a service appointment that mey my needs.Service associate, Eric, answered all my concerns .Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

My husband and I have always loved Mercedes Benz of Huntington, because of their friendly and professional service. Everyone is always polite. There are other Mercedes Benz dealers and service locations but, we choose to come from Staten Island everytime. I'm so happy with my new certified SUV. Bridget and Wahim are amazing. I was very surprised to hear that Bridget has only been with the company for only two weeks. Her professionalism, knowledge of the business was breath taking. She was on top of everything and the communication was non stop. She made me feel comfortable in picking out ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

I just got my 1st car from these guys . Steve helped me with my car . They have exceptional service , were attentive to all my issues , & worked with my every problem . I’d suggest Mercedes-Benz of Huntington to anyone who’s interested in a Benz ! Extremely professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

I recently purchased a beautiful E500 from Mercedes Benz it’s black with walnut interior. Rey Shah was extremely helpful in finding me the right vehicle for the right price. Staff was friendly and pleasant and I would recommend a friend to this location without a doubt.

Read at Google


We appreciate all of our customers – new and longtime ones, which is why we love receiving feedback on how we did during your visit! With each customer, we strive for perfection and to provide them with the award-winning customer service we have been known for. We are proud to serve customers from all over Long Island and Suffolk County with our vast inventory of new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, as well as Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles, our top-notch Service Center, as well as our top-of-the-line Parts Center. We aim to achieve five-star experiences with each and every customer, and look forward to receiving positive feedback to know that we achieved so. If you have visited us recently, we encourage you to tell us about your experience on our review platforms, such as Google, Yelp, Facebook, and many more! If your experience was anything less than a five-star experience, be sure to contact us right away, as our friendly staff members are all determined to ensure your experience ends up great. We look forward to receiving your feedback soon!