Customer Testimonials

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Mercedes-Benz of Huntington


Google Review Page Logo

Google

 


cdc Review Page Logo

Cars.com

 


Facebook Review Page Logo

Facebook

 

 


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020
 

service department was organized, polite and respectful of my time. They took me in on time and the car was ready when Promised. My service rep. Joe Goncalves took care of everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020
 

We lease every three years and the service is always very good. This time around we worked with Jordan Haas and he was excellent. Jordan was very pleasant, professional and efficient. The whole process was very easy and respectful of the customer's time. The virus and its associated fears have complicated many things in our day to day lives. Jordan was very understanding and even offered to drive our new car to our driveway. Now that is customer service. Great job Jordan and Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Great customer service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020
 

Great experience. Working with Jordan, there was no pressure or pitch. I knew what I wanted and what I wanted to spend and Jordan made it happen. I recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020
 

I just placed a custom order with MB of Huntington and can't say enough good things about the dealership. I live 2h away (almost 4h round-trip) and it was still 100% worth it going out of my way to work with them. My sales representative, Christine, was always available and very professional and helpful. From the small things like calling to introduce herself after the first email, to answering emails on her day off. Christine and everyone at Mercedes-Benz of Huntington went above and beyond to make it a 5* experience for me and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020
 

I just placed a custom order with MB of Huntington and can't say enough good things about the dealership. I live 2h away (almost 4h round-trip) and it was still 100% worth it going out of my way to work with them. My sales rep Christine was always available and very professional and helpful. From the small things like calling to introduce herself after the first email, to answering emails on her day off. Christine and everyone at Mercedes-Benz of Huntington went above and beyond to make it a 5* experience for me and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 

Great experience with Rey Shah! if you want to meet a real gentleman and to having a stress free car buying experience, ask for him, I promise, you will have a friend for life.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

I select Huntington Mercedes to do regular vehicle maintenance. Their service is extremely professional and courteous, I feel very comfortable to stay in their office while waiting. The price are also quite reasonable. Highly recommended!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

When do for Service

Read at Google


We appreciate all of our customers – new and longtime ones, which is why we love receiving feedback on how we did during your visit! With each customer, we strive for perfection and to provide them with the award-winning customer service we have been known for. We are proud to serve customers from all over Long Island and Suffolk County with our vast inventory of new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, as well as Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles, our top-notch Service Center, as well as our top-of-the-line Parts Center. We aim to achieve five-star experiences with each and every customer, and look forward to receiving positive feedback to know that we achieved so. If you have visited us recently, we encourage you to tell us about your experience on our review platforms, such as Google, Yelp, Facebook, and many more! If your experience was anything less than a five-star experience, be sure to contact us right away, as our friendly staff members are all determined to ensure your experience ends up great. We look forward to receiving your feedback soon!