Customer Testimonials

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Mercedes-Benz of Huntington


Google Review Page Logo

Google

 


cdc Review Page Logo

Cars.com

 


Facebook Review Page Logo

Facebook

 

 


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

After shopping all over Long Island. Finally My Brother and I just bought our first Mercedes S class! What an Amazing beast of a vehicle! What was more Amazing is the way we were treated at this dealership! Very friendly, helpful and professional staff. Had one of the best experiences ever. It was quick, painless and within the same day. No hassle, no waits. Our Salesman David Kim gave us the best experience ever. Probably one of the most honest and polite Salespeople we've ever met! You can't go wrong with this place. Will definitely shop here again! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Both Jordan and Wahid were extremely helpful and informative. Buying this car was probably the easiest purchase we made this year. Thank you for a great job all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Overall good experience. Tom, our sales person is very efficient,responsive, straightforward, no gimmicks other that paying over sticker price. I understand that in current automobile market it's a common practice, but Mercedes take it to a all new level and excessive compare to other brands. I have been a loyal Mercedes customers for 15 years (although first time I am being from Mercedes-Benz of Huntington). Unfortunately, loyalty does not mean anything and it 's a little disappointing from such a brand. With that said, our Sales persons really did everything in this power to give us a better deal. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Not happy with financial Deparment-they should all be fired.. salesman and the service was the best!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Excellent help and service all along from the initial signing of the car to the delivery. Very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

My salesperson, Jordan, was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and very easy to deal with. I would highly recommend this dealership and Jordan in particular.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

I had the most amazing experience at Mercedes-Benz of Huntington. The entire sales team was very transparent and direct. By far my best experience purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

They took the time to listen to my needs.. most professional dealership in my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Carlos Everysz is a very professional salesman. Very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Tom Aveni is a excellent sales men. The very reason I wanted to buy Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Loved the whole Huntington Mercedes Benz experience! Will highly recommend to friends and family ! Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Harez Fedaie was a pleasure to work with in purchasing our new vehicle. Harez made the process smooth, easy and enjoyable; a true professional. Looking forward to working with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

My second visit to the Service Department and Joseph Tully was a pleasure to work with - he is knowledgeable and pleasant to work with - handled my service quickly and efficiently

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Great service Friendly and professional team Car arrived detailed and all paper work in order

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Jordan Haas was a pleasure to deal with at Mercedes Benz of Huntington. He was knowledgeable, professional, and extremely easy to deal with. He kept me updated on the status of the car and made sure every aspect of the transaction went smoothly. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and welcoming. Great establishment!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

Tom Aveni is a pleasure to work with. We live in northern VA. He was so responsive to our needs that I took the Acela train and Long Island Rail to get to Huntington, NY and bought a GLC300 from him. Great experience all around. And even after a couple of months he still reaches out to make sure everything is good. He also ordered a part that was hard to find and kept me informed until it was found and shipped. He cares and he follows through.He is now my go to advisor for all our Mercedes needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Tom Aveni is a pleasure to work with. We live in northern VA. He was so responsive to our needs that I took the Acela train and Long Island Rail to get to Huntington, NY and bought a GLC300 from him. Great experience all around. And even after a couple of months he still reaches out to make sure everything is good. He also ordered a part that was hard to find and kept me informed until it was found and shipped. He cares and he follows through. He is now my go to advisor for all our Mercedes purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

This is my second interaction at this dealership in two years and because of the service I was given, I am back again. My dealer for life. I would like to give a big shout out to Jordan Haas. The second time dealing with you, was as great as the first time. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Jason Yang is great salesman very informative and very patient. Detail to every step of the way of vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

This is the 6th Mercedes I've leased from Mercedes-Benz of Huntington. My sales person, Jorden Haas couldn't have been more accommodating in all aspects, from the beginning, to the day I finally picked up my new car. The Service Department, especially Eric Grobert my service Advisor is the nicest and best at what he does. Those two reasons alone are why I keep going back to Mercedes-Benz of Huntington.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

This is my family's third vehicle from this dealership within the two years. I have to say every delivery is a smooth and flawless transaction. Jordan is an amazing, outstanding, and professional client advisor. I personally worked at another high end dealership and client advisors like Jordan are rare. I was the client that was somewhat difficult when it came to the vehicle, the packaging and the price BUT Jordan and Mike made magic happen. They have a client for life. I will definitely be back to purchase my G Wagon in a few yyears. I have already referred ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Jason Tingling was our rep and he was knowledgeable courteous and refreshing professional throughout our entire purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Professionalism at its best! Jim and Brian were fantastic to work with taking the time to fully understand exactly what we wanted. They fairly negotiated and made recommendations based on our needs to build the best Mercedes’ we have ever owned! Hands down best dealership we have worked with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

We were very pleased with the service abs feedback from Jason yang as we waited for our class cla to arrive in the country. He kept us up to date so there was no mystery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Just purchased my car from them, my salesman Vincent and Jason was very professional and made the process so simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Professionalism is the prime word for this dealership. From start to finish, even after they got my sale. Tom Aveni is a pleasure to work with as are Wahid, the finance manager, and Connie who walked us through the 10,000 features our new SUV possesses. Highly recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Just purchased our lease, dealership couldn't have been more helpful to help us through it, Tom from sales and Mike from financing were both very responsive with all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Every step in the process was efficient, seamless and, more importantly, as presented. There was nothing for us to do but drive our new MB home. Jordan was great and knowledgeable as always, and Mike truly supported the backend without a hiccup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

My sales man Jonathan Jacobs was OUTSTANDING! I have been driving Mercedes Benz vehicles for over 30 years and he is by far the most knowledgeable and professional salesman I've ever dealt with. He deserves an immediate promotion!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Brian Haney was referred to me by a retired MB sales person. I have been leasing MB vehicles for several years and decided that the GLC SUV I had leased 3 years ago is my favorite ever and I wanted to buy it. Brian was great. He's very professional and personable. He answered all my questions and showed a lot of patience when I vacillated back and forth with the purchase options! Aside from spending 2 hours there, it was a very nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Excellent throughout. Brian took time to explain . He helped to clarify my issues. Car was ready as promised. Facility is nice and clean . Explaining and setting up features done by female staff very good too. Financial person was great too over all experience was excellent. I am planning second vehicle soon from Brian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Just purchased my car on buyback at end of my lease. Jordan Haas, whom I've been leasing from for several years is a pleasure to deal with. In this current world where doing is business is extremely difficult he's extremely competent and through. Not to mention very calming and responsive to all my concerns. Also, service and finance department are a pleasure to work with! I highly recommend this dealership and partially Jordan Haas if you're looking for a new purchase or lease! Joy Tuxson, Associate Real Estate Broker, RE/MAX Integrity Leaders

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Excellent overall with very knowledgeable and friendly service and always honest. No pressure at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Great experience with Jason Wang. Very thorough. Gave us different options and got us in a car that suited our needs in a time when there are limited options due to supply issues.The only issue I have with the dealer is that the lease price was increased because there is a supply shortage. Taking advantage of customers during a pandemic is not a good business practice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Sales, service and finance teammates are a pleasure to work with relative to my recent lease buyout and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

This has been the easiest way to purchase my new card. Tom was wonderful and most knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Management was wonderful to work with. Wahid made magic happen I am ready to get a second

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Wonderful experience. Pleasant atmosphere with knowledgeable and friendly employees . No pressure or aggressive sales pitch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

We worked with Carlos. This is our 1st Mercedes. We pretty much knew what we wanted but with the Chip shortage and it being the end of the season, pickings were slim. Silver was my first choice but none were on the lot so we picked White which looks great with the Blackout roof. Working with Carlos was effortless, he answered our questions and we felt very comfortable completing the transaction. He said to come back anytime if we needed help with anything. The C300 is a great car and we hope to put a lot of miles on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

We have purchased 7 cars from Mercedes of Huntington . It was a great experience all around Ron Kraham and now Eric Grobert are outstanding service consultants who bend over backwards to make service a pleasurable experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

Had a slight recall issue that was dealt with fast and professionally. They went the extra mile to accommodate my busy schedule and were super nice! With 3 mercedes I can’t recommend them enough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Amazing Experience!! Rey Shah and Wahid Amani were excellent through my purchase process. Hands down best car-buying experience! Highly recommend them and would be my ‘go to’ for future purchases or leases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Brian Haney was awesome ! He knows so much about the cars and other important information which saved us so much time and truly aided us in making a decision ! He is very knowledgeable ! Brian went over and above to help us ! We highly recommend using Brian .. you will get excellent customer service honest information and unbelievable support ! Wahid was excellent and had everything ready for us when we picked up our car ! He is also very knowledgeable and personable ! Awesome team ! We would highly recommend MB of Huntington to all because of these professionals and our recent experience ! MB please ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

I purchased a pre-own GLE, my first Benz. This team is an absolute delight to work with. I’m so happy with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

First off I never write reviews but my experience with Steve (big Steve) and Mike at Mercedes Benz of Huntington was so exceptional I felt obliged. They exceptional professionalism, knowledge and safety at facility was above and beyond. I went to other dealers and no one had the experience and warm feeling that I was given at Huntington. I purchased a new car, traded in my old car and both experiences (Steve sales, Mike manager) were extremely positive. I recommend them highly and would definitely purchase from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

service department was organized, polite and respectful of my time. They took me in on time and the car was ready when Promised. My service rep. Joe Goncalves took care of everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

We lease every three years and the service is always very good. This time around we worked with Jordan Haas and he was excellent. Jordan was very pleasant, professional and efficient. The whole process was very easy and respectful of the customer's time. The virus and its associated fears have complicated many things in our day to day lives. Jordan was very understanding and even offered to drive our new car to our driveway. Now that is customer service. Great job Jordan and Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Great experience. Working with Jordan, there was no pressure or pitch. I knew what I wanted and what I wanted to spend and Jordan made it happen. I recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

I just placed a custom order with MB of Huntington and can't say enough good things about the dealership. I live 2h away (almost 4h round-trip) and it was still 100% worth it going out of my way to work with them. My sales rep Christine was always available and very professional and helpful. From the small things like calling to introduce herself after the first email, to answering emails on her day off. Christine and everyone at Mercedes-Benz of Huntington went above and beyond to make it a 5* experience for me and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Brian was a pleasure to work with and got me exactly what I wanted and a great price too. Would highly recommend him!! Love my new GLE 350

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

brought my E coupe in for recall service and as usual Tom Palmero provided a stellar service experience. Fast, thorough and got my car back exactly when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Ore experience with Sales Manager Brian Haney at Huntington Mercedes Benz was outstanding. From the moment we entered the showroom Brian understood what we wanted and made it happen with ease. Brian is a professional and an experienced sales manager. He delivered our 2020GLC with every option and more. Thank you Brian and Huntington Mercedes Benz. Marlena and Richard Regan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

We just purchased our fourth new Mercedes in ten years, and our first from Stephen "Big Steve" McCloskey. We simply can't say enough positive things about Big Steve. We told him exactly what we were looking for and he found us exactly what we wanted versus showing us a litany of lot cars that were not what we wanted. There is nothing worse than asking for a particular vehicle, model and trim package and being shown a completely different vehicle, model or trim package that doesn't have the size, seating, engine or other options you want (...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Everyone is super friendly. Jonathan Jacobs kept us updated on our delivery and helped us design our car to perfection. Jonathan was very knowledgeable and looking forward to working with him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

The service department is excellent. Eric Grobert is the ultimate professional. He is empathetic, reliable, knowledgeable, trustworthy and always has a pleasant demeanor. I have no hesitation in leaving my vehicle under his charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

I brought my E400 in on 1/10/2020 thinking I was due for maintinance. My service adviser,Tom Palmero advised me it was not due until July. He did notice a light indicating something wrong with the battery. It was tested and replaced. If Tom did not take the time & patience to notice this I might have had trouble at some point. Thank you Tom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

From the first time we walked into the dealership, Anthony (Bud) Mastroianni took us by the hand and was very patient with us. He showed us multiple cars. The service was excellent. He was extremely knowledgeable. Greg Weiss was also very understanding and let us feel like we were part of the Mercedes-Benz family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

Brian Haney & Mercedes Benz of Huntington have always exceeded our expectations by providing us with the highest level of exceptional care & service for our vehicle needs. I absolutely love my new GLE 350! Thank you again very much Brian!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

I made an emergency call for replacement of a blown tire. Marie Davi, my Service Advisor, was very considerate to my situation. She was very polite, thorough and attentive. She made and extra effort to ensure that I got the best value for parts and service and was able to provide me with a loaner car without advance notice. The work was performed beautifully and in less time than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Jordan Haas was our salesperson at Mercedes Benz of Huntington. He explained all our options for the 2020 C 300 and helped us choose what was best for us. He was patient, knowledgeable, and pleasant. He is an asset to Mercedes Benz of Huntington!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Big Steve is the best guy I ever bought a car from he explained everything Took the time to show us all the different models and made sure we were very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Marie made this service a seamless process. From scheduling to securing the loaner car to communication about the actual service, everything was perfect. It made the day before Thanksgiving a little less stressful. Many thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

Outstanding dealership!, Tom and the Service team are client focused, understand the history of your vehicle and are always one step ahead of your next question !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

Great service experience from Ron Kraham and Eric Grobert.. Got me in timely and provided a loaner. Check out was quite k and easy. Always reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

First rate Dealership, First rate sales rep. I switched from Range Rover and I’m thrilled with the experience. Head and shoulders over any experience I’ve had elsewhere. I will be coming back again and will definitely refer Huntington Mercedez.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

the reason we come back year after year for sales and especially service the experience is always positive and to the point staff makes you feel like family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

Tom Palmero is the ultimate professional. Provides excellent service. Has great knowledge. Truly cares about the customer. Never keeps you waiting. He’s exceptional , every time I’m there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

Marie Davi of Huntington Mercedes Benz is the best.. Marie makes every service experience both pleasurable and stress free. Couldn’t ask for anything better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

I have always been pleased with the service I receive at Mercedes-Benz of Huntington. However, Ms. Marie Davi professionalism and ability to get to the bottom of the situation quickly exceeded my expectations. She had great followup to make sure all of my questions were answered during my service visit, Marie took the time to find out all the additional information I needed regarding my tire and rim warranty. Gabrielle was very helpful updating my online profile so my new vehicle was registered to make future appointments. The care and attention at this dealership is always amazing!! Thank you Mildred ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

Marie Davi was excellent. She greeted me promptly and was very pleasant and professional. She had me in and out quickly on both drop off and pick up. I am very pleased with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Anthony was very professional, patient and helpful with my many questions. The buying process was smooth and very pleasant. Anthony took the time to show me everything I needed to know about the vehicle so I was very comfortable driving it out of the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Evan provided great customer service. He help me look for the perfect vehicle that was within my budget. I will highly recommend this location to anyone looking to purchase a Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

My Service Adviser Klint Papadelias always takes great care of me and my family. He is very friendly, caring and understanding. Service is always quick and he always makes sure that I am satisfied with the work. I always ask for him on my service appointment because I know that I am in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

Always feel like you are a true priority and that you and your time matter no matter how old your vehicle is. Never pressured for unnecessary repairs and always goes above and beyond to ensure that you are satisfied! Top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

Anthony is hands down the best salesperson on the scene. He was thoughtful, friendly, efficient, accurate, positive and very knowledgeable about every facet of the business, of how to treat a customer with 5 star service and takes his time to make sure that you have the perfect vehicle for your lifestyle. If I could, I would give him 10 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

Thanks to Eric Grobert at Mercedes Huntington for taking good care of me as always. From sales to financing to service, they are personable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Ron Kraham is always attentive to our service needs over the last decade, and is very knowledgeable, responsive and delivers high quality service results every visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Great job by Jeff Frankel and Brian Haney. This is the second car in 3 months. I would not go any where else. No nonsense, no games, no bait and switch. Great deal, great place.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2019

This is our fourth Mercedes and Steve Verras has been our sales person since the beginning. He has excellent knowledge of the vehicles and an amazing personality. He makes the entire process quick and easy. The entire team at Mercedes Benz of Huntington NY gets an A from me, from Klint Papadelias in in the Service Department, Gregg Weiss in the Finance Department they are all very friendly and very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

It is always a pleasant experience dealing with Charles Cohen, salesperson at MB of Huntington. He was attentive to our needs and helpful with every phase of our purchase. Connie Werner was very efficient and informative in helping us with the new vehicle familiarization. I would always return to MB of Huntington and request that Charles Cohen be my salesperson and Eric Grobert be my service advisor. Toni Lico

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

My experience with Brian Haney as a salesperson at MB of Huntington and also Connie Werner to help with the vehicle setup was exactly what I was looking for! They were efficient, friendly and helpful and I will be using them for my own and my family's needs going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

My experience with the dealership and particularly my service advisor, Tom Palmero, is always a pleasure. Any questions concerning the vehicle are readily answered and I'm always given the "heads up" on what future service visits would entail. Many thanks to Tom for making a service visit quite enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

My wife and I just bought a 450 truck from Jason Tinling and traded in our Range Rover and it all went quite smoothly. We got the price we wanted, the terms we wanted, more than fair trade on our Range Rover. We signed in a couple of places and they took care of all of paperwork, no mistakes. We love the truck so I rate this experience 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

Marie Davi goes above and beyond to make me feel as if I’m the most important customer she has. She always makes herself available whenever I need anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

great experience at mercedes benz of huntington thanks to leonardo k anglin for the great service fast and easy customer service love my car would recommend this place to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

We were lucky enough to have Tom Aveni as our sales person and he did not disappoint. Not only did he work with us on getting everything exactly right for our car but contacted me many times after the sale to make sure I was happy with everything. I would not hesitate to recommend Tom and Mercedes-Benz of Huntington to anyone in the market for a new car. He did everything right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

From the moment our family walked into the Mercedes dealership in Huntington we were greeted by pleasant and professional sales staff. We did not feel pressured to buy or lease or to get a car out of our budget. Our sales person was very informative and always available before and after our lease agreement was signed. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership and will continue to use them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

My sales consultant name was Stephen McCloskey("Big Steve") and I can only think that I was very lucky that day because I have met Stephen. He was very funny, very friendly, excellently explaining about Mercedes Benz. He made everything easy to make me purchase the Benz and took care of me until I leave the dealer. It was perfect shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

I had an awesome experience here at Mercedes Benz of Huntington . Leonardo Anglin was a very caring professional who answered all my questions and provided great service. I would definitely recommend this dealership and salesman. “Lenny” is an asset to your company. Jacqueline C

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Our service person Eric Grobert was very responsive and helpful. He was able to get us an unscheduled emergency appointment, got the problem addressed and returned the car in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

My wife and I have purchased many cars over the years. The purchase of our C300 Convertible, was as pleasant an experience as can be expected. Jordan Haas, our Sales Consultant, did whatever was necessary to make us happy. He was extremely accommodating, and professional, along with the other members of their team, that we interacted with. Connie Lamberson was very knowledgeable and helpful, during the delivery of the car. I would definitely go back to Huntington MB for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

Had a recent service with Huntington MB. Marie Davi was great to accommodate and finish service as quick as possible. Will definitely recommend service to other folks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

I interacted mostly with Anthony when buying 2017 CPO GLE 350. He is extremely professional, nice and relaxed person that made my experience of buying the car a pure pleasure. He has never pushed any of dealer’s or his agenda, was upfront with what to expect from the car and services and always timely responded to my voicemail and email requests. I will definitely comeback to this dealer for services and to Anthony for any future purchases of MB vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

The service at this dealer is excellent, Klint Papadelias took care of the process in a very professional and nicest way, keeping my inform every step, and helping me to link my phone to the car system.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

I had an issue with my brakes and needed new pads and rotors. Klint Papadelias was my service advisor and did a wonderful job. He quickly set up a courtesy car for me and the brakes were done that afternoon. I greatly appreciated Klint's attention to detail and excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2019

Anthony, our salesman was so welcoming, knowledgeable & friendly. He made the experience of buying a Mercedes easy, attainable & fun! Our thanks to Chris, Connie & Spence too for all their help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

This place is simply the best. Outstanding service. Nicest and most professional people around. The top notch service doesn’t stop after you buy the car. They will treat you as VIP troghtvtge whole process and still 3 years after i bought my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

I wanted to express my gratitude to Charles Cohen who helped me with my car leasing options. He was honest, fair and always thinking of what was best for me and my family. Thank you Charles. Service by Marie DAvi. Was exceptional as well. I came in a few hours early just to drop my car off (as it was convenient for me). She took my car in with no problem and even had it ready before my actual appointment time was supposed to be . Thank you for that. So far my experience with everyone at Mercedes of Huntington has ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2019

I can not say enough about this wonderful dealership, I have been a Mercedes Benz owner for 25 years! Mercedes-Benz of Huntington has really kept their promise to make all their customers happy. I especially want to say That Steve Varus in sales and Randy in service has made it easy to purchase and accommodating with the service . This is what makes a repeat owner of 25 years , happy to drive such a wonderful vehicle.


We appreciate all of our customers – new and longtime ones, which is why we love receiving feedback on how we did during your visit! With each customer, we strive for perfection and to provide them with the award-winning customer service we have been known for. We are proud to serve customers from all over Long Island and Suffolk County with our vast inventory of new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, as well as Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles, our top-notch Service Center, as well as our top-of-the-line Parts Center. We aim to achieve five-star experiences with each and every customer, and look forward to receiving positive feedback to know that we achieved so. If you have visited us recently, we encourage you to tell us about your experience on our review platforms, such as Google, Yelp, Facebook, and many more! If your experience was anything less than a five-star experience, be sure to contact us right away, as our friendly staff members are all determined to ensure your experience ends up great. We look forward to receiving your feedback soon!