Customer Testimonials

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Mercedes-Benz of Huntington


Google Review Page Logo

Google

 


cdc Review Page Logo

Cars.com

 


Facebook Review Page Logo

Facebook

 

 


Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Every time I bring my car for service at Mercedes Benz of Huntington I received outstanding customer service. Marie Davi is just phenomenal and professional. She's always very attentive and helps with any questions I have regarding my car. I can't see going somewhere else.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

I was having some pretty difficult problems with my car but everyone involved at Mercedes really went out of their way to help. From the tow to the loaner car all made it as easy as possible. Joe Heyenoort did a marvelous job of working to coordinate the effort. I would recommend him and MB of Huntington to everyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Had an excellent experience with Service Manager, Ron Kraham. He is most efficient and cares about his customers. He strives to keep his customers satisfied.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Eric Grobert is a first class representative of the Best at Huntington Mercedes. Kind and knowledgeable to help with all your needs and is a true professional with exceptional service as it should be for MERCEDES. Five ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️ ⭐️ Stars for the service of Eric Grobert a great manager at Huntington Mercedes. NOBODY IS BETTER THEN ERIC AT GIVING THE BEST SERVICE AND CARING ABOUT ALL HIS CLIENTS. Simply the best of MERCEDES of HUNTINGTON is ERIC GROBERT. That is why I just bought a new 2020 CLA-250 on Friday. Eric is simply the best and has been for many years at Mercedes ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020
 

Brian Haney & Mercedes Benz of Huntington have always exceeded our expectations by providing us with the highest level of exceptional care & service for our vehicle needs. I absolutely love my new GLE 350! Thank you again very much Brian!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Excellent service- first visit!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Jonathan Jacobs was a pleasure to work with. He was honest and professional. He delivered the vehicle to me without any hidden costs or misunderstandings. I am a custom of MB for 20 years and expect excellent service. I got that and more from Jonathan. I got my last car from Massapequa and they could not match the price or the service I expected for being a long time devoted customer. Huntington MB is my new place to refer to and I will have my car serviced their as well.

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jan 13, 2020
 

Service work is first rate. Took care of a recall without being asked to. Tom Palmero was very welcoming, got me in and out very quickly, including a Loaner car. Experience was excellent

Read at Edmunds


We appreciate all of our customers – new and longtime ones, which is why we love receiving feedback on how we did during your visit! With each customer, we strive for perfection and to provide them with the award-winning customer service we have been known for. We are proud to serve customers from all over Long Island and Suffolk County with our vast inventory of new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, as well as Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles, our top-notch Service Center, as well as our top-of-the-line Parts Center. We aim to achieve five-star experiences with each and every customer, and look forward to receiving positive feedback to know that we achieved so. If you have visited us recently, we encourage you to tell us about your experience on our review platforms, such as Google, Yelp, Facebook, and many more! If your experience was anything less than a five-star experience, be sure to contact us right away, as our friendly staff members are all determined to ensure your experience ends up great. We look forward to receiving your feedback soon!