Customer Testimonials

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Mercedes-Benz of Huntington


Google Review Page Logo

Google

 


cdc Review Page Logo

Cars.com

 


Facebook Review Page Logo

Facebook

 

 


Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Friendly environment and staff. Welcoming, Knowledgeable, patient, professional and very helpful and optimistic for potential buyer. No pressure on customer. Provided options. A very pleasant experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Hands down the best car buying experience I've had to date (and this is my 6th car purchase). Go see my salesman Oz (like Dr. Oz). Courtesy, responsive, attentive and professional. Oz went above and beyond to make sure the deal happened and never left me hanging. I called another dealership before this one and I'm still waiting for them to call me back... terrible.Walid took care of the financing and was top notch from the beginning. He explained my options without trying to "sell" me. I feel great about the purchase (funny since I'm pretty cheap). Great team ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Excellent service, very quick and efficient. My only complaint is that they usually return the car clean and freshly washed, and this time they did not. In addition there were some grease marks on the side of driver's door jam, I assume from someone's work boots.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Very accurate diagnostic by technician and professional service experience.Super impressed. Thanks MB Huntington service team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

❤️PROFESSIONAL , Funny People and Warm and Nice most of them, !!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

From test drive to financial arrangements, staff was knowledgeable answering my questions, always courteous and helpful. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google


We appreciate all of our customers – new and longtime ones, which is why we love receiving feedback on how we did during your visit! With each customer, we strive for perfection and to provide them with the award-winning customer service we have been known for. We are proud to serve customers from all over Long Island and Suffolk County with our vast inventory of new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, as well as Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles, our top-notch Service Center, as well as our top-of-the-line Parts Center. We aim to achieve five-star experiences with each and every customer, and look forward to receiving positive feedback to know that we achieved so. If you have visited us recently, we encourage you to tell us about your experience on our review platforms, such as Google, Yelp, Facebook, and many more! If your experience was anything less than a five-star experience, be sure to contact us right away, as our friendly staff members are all determined to ensure your experience ends up great. We look forward to receiving your feedback soon!