Customer Testimonials

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Mercedes-Benz of Huntington


Google Review Page Logo

Google

 


cdc Review Page Logo

Cars.com

 


Facebook Review Page Logo

Facebook

 

 


Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 

I was experiencing low tire pressure due to a screw in my tire. The tire was repaired and I was made very comfortable while waiting all done after I simply drove in without an appointment

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019
 

Had a recent service with Huntington MB. Marie Davi was great to accommodate and finish service as quick as possible. Will definitely recommend service to other folks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019
 

I interacted mostly with Anthony when buying 2017 CPO GLE 350. He is extremely professional, nice and relaxed person that made my experience of buying the car a pure pleasure. He has never pushed any of dealer’s or his agenda, was upfront with what to expect from the car and services and always timely responded to my voicemail and email requests. I will definitely comeback to this dealer for services and to Anthony for any future purchases of MB vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Excellent Customer Service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

Marie was amazing in service, quick, easy and super nice!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

Ron is very knowledgeable and helpful. He kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle. My vehicle was serviced and even washed in the amount of time promised.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

Nice people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

We appreciate all of our customers – new and longtime ones, which is why we love receiving feedback on how we did during your visit! With each customer, we strive for perfection and to provide them with the award-winning customer service we have been known for. We are proud to serve customers from all over Long Island and Suffolk County with our vast inventory of new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, as well as Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles, our top-notch Service Center, as well as our top-of-the-line Parts Center. We aim to achieve five-star experiences with each and every customer, and look forward to receiving positive feedback to know that we achieved so. If you have visited us recently, we encourage you to tell us about your experience on our review platforms, such as Google, Yelp, Facebook, and many more! If your experience was anything less than a five-star experience, be sure to contact us right away, as our friendly staff members are all determined to ensure your experience ends up great. We look forward to receiving your feedback soon!