Customer Testimonials

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Mercedes-Benz of Huntington

 


 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019
 

It was a pleasure working with Anthony Mastro. The vehicle I purchased was as advertised and it was a pleasant sales experience. Anthony has taken the time since my purchase to follow up numerous times which is greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

everybody at mb of huntington always takes great care of me.... thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

They were very nice and took their time with us.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

First off my experience with Mercedes-Benz of Huntington is that of a LED lighting vendor, not a customer. That being said my review is based on how I saw the owner Jim Buzzetta along with service managers Jim Gustaw and Steve Young set the fine example of how to treat both staff and customers. Respect, intelligence, sincerity and best practices come to mind. They don't try to do this, they live it on a daily basis. Every employee spoken to had a positive energy which you can not miss and they are glad to be there. I know many local customers who feel the same way about Mercedes of Huntington. Like the automobile, it is an experience that is hard to match! Upon entering the dealership you are greeted by an appealing environment complete with select decor, lighting and accoutrements befitting a dealership of this caliber. Some one is always there to great you with a sincere smile and your experience begins. The line up of superb automobiles speak for themselves and your personal taste will quickly draw you in a direction you would like to go. Without being to sales oriented I can only say this. If you want to buy a car there are many dealerships on Long Island. If however you would like to invest in an exceptional experience, go to Mercedes-Benz of Huntington.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019
 

Very courteous and thorough. All issues dealt with and completed. I am very confident when I service my car there that things will be perfect.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 

Very pleased with my purchase. Evan Retzkin was the salesperson who assisted me throughout this process and provided me with all the information requested. The communication with the salesperson was very convenient as almost all my questions were answered via email or text message. My options were presented very clearly which helped me make a decision much easier and faster than what I've experienced in the past. I was able to lease a 2019 GLE 400 at a very good monthly rate and could not be happier with my choice.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019
 

The service was excellent. Both Evan Retzkin and Gregg M. Weiss were very nice, patient, and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 

Good as always Marie is awesome! Let’s not forget the green light is always on when you are delivering your car!

Read at Google