Customer Testimonials

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Mercedes-Benz of Huntington


Google Review Page Logo

Google

 


cdc Review Page Logo

Cars.com

 


Facebook Review Page Logo

Facebook

 

 


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

We have purchased 7 cars from Mercedes of Huntington . It was a great experience all around Ron Kraham and now Eric Grobert are outstanding service consultants who bend over backwards to make service a pleasurable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Amazing Experience!! Rey Shah and Wahid Amani were excellent through my purchase process. Hands down best car-buying experience! Highly recommend them and would be my ‘go to’ for future purchases or leases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Brian Haney was awesome ! He knows so much about the cars and other important information which saved us so much time and truly aided us in making a decision ! He is very knowledgeable ! Brian went over and above to help us ! We highly recommend using Brian .. you will get excellent customer service honest information and unbelievable support ! Wahid was excellent and had everything ready for us when we picked up our car ! He is also very knowledgeable and personable ! Awesome team ! We would highly recommend MB of Huntington to all because of these professionals and our recent experience ! MB please ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I purchased a pre-own GLE, my first Benz. This team is an absolute delight to work with. I’m so happy with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

First off I never write reviews but my experience with Steve (big Steve) and Mike at Mercedes Benz of Huntington was so exceptional I felt obliged. They exceptional professionalism, knowledge and safety at facility was above and beyond. I went to other dealers and no one had the experience and warm feeling that I was given at Huntington. I purchased a new car, traded in my old car and both experiences (Steve sales, Mike manager) were extremely positive. I recommend them highly and would definitely purchase from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

service department was organized, polite and respectful of my time. They took me in on time and the car was ready when Promised. My service rep. Joe Goncalves took care of everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

We lease every three years and the service is always very good. This time around we worked with Jordan Haas and he was excellent. Jordan was very pleasant, professional and efficient. The whole process was very easy and respectful of the customer's time. The virus and its associated fears have complicated many things in our day to day lives. Jordan was very understanding and even offered to drive our new car to our driveway. Now that is customer service. Great job Jordan and Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Great experience. Working with Jordan, there was no pressure or pitch. I knew what I wanted and what I wanted to spend and Jordan made it happen. I recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

I just placed a custom order with MB of Huntington and can't say enough good things about the dealership. I live 2h away (almost 4h round-trip) and it was still 100% worth it going out of my way to work with them. My sales rep Christine was always available and very professional and helpful. From the small things like calling to introduce herself after the first email, to answering emails on her day off. Christine and everyone at Mercedes-Benz of Huntington went above and beyond to make it a 5* experience for me and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Brian was a pleasure to work with and got me exactly what I wanted and a great price too. Would highly recommend him!! Love my new GLE 350

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

brought my E coupe in for recall service and as usual Tom Palmero provided a stellar service experience. Fast, thorough and got my car back exactly when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Ore experience with Sales Manager Brian Haney at Huntington Mercedes Benz was outstanding. From the moment we entered the showroom Brian understood what we wanted and made it happen with ease. Brian is a professional and an experienced sales manager. He delivered our 2020GLC with every option and more. Thank you Brian and Huntington Mercedes Benz. Marlena and Richard Regan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

We just purchased our fourth new Mercedes in ten years, and our first from Stephen "Big Steve" McCloskey. We simply can't say enough positive things about Big Steve. We told him exactly what we were looking for and he found us exactly what we wanted versus showing us a litany of lot cars that were not what we wanted. There is nothing worse than asking for a particular vehicle, model and trim package and being shown a completely different vehicle, model or trim package that doesn't have the size, seating, engine or other options you want (...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Everyone is super friendly. Jonathan Jacobs kept us updated on our delivery and helped us design our car to perfection. Jonathan was very knowledgeable and looking forward to working with him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

The service department is excellent. Eric Grobert is the ultimate professional. He is empathetic, reliable, knowledgeable, trustworthy and always has a pleasant demeanor. I have no hesitation in leaving my vehicle under his charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

I brought my E400 in on 1/10/2020 thinking I was due for maintinance. My service adviser,Tom Palmero advised me it was not due until July. He did notice a light indicating something wrong with the battery. It was tested and replaced. If Tom did not take the time & patience to notice this I might have had trouble at some point. Thank you Tom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

Brian Haney & Mercedes Benz of Huntington have always exceeded our expectations by providing us with the highest level of exceptional care & service for our vehicle needs. I absolutely love my new GLE 350! Thank you again very much Brian!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

I made an emergency call for replacement of a blown tire. Marie Davi, my Service Advisor, was very considerate to my situation. She was very polite, thorough and attentive. She made and extra effort to ensure that I got the best value for parts and service and was able to provide me with a loaner car without advance notice. The work was performed beautifully and in less time than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Jordan Haas was our salesperson at Mercedes Benz of Huntington. He explained all our options for the 2020 C 300 and helped us choose what was best for us. He was patient, knowledgeable, and pleasant. He is an asset to Mercedes Benz of Huntington!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Big Steve is the best guy I ever bought a car from he explained everything Took the time to show us all the different models and made sure we were very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019

From the first time we walked into the dealership, Anthony (Bud) Mastroianni took us by the hand and was very patient with us. He showed us multiple cars. The service was excellent. He was extremely knowledgeable. Greg Weiss was also very understanding and let us feel like we were part of the Mercedes-Benz family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Marie made this service a seamless process. From scheduling to securing the loaner car to communication about the actual service, everything was perfect. It made the day before Thanksgiving a little less stressful. Many thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

Outstanding dealership!, Tom and the Service team are client focused, understand the history of your vehicle and are always one step ahead of your next question !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

First rate Dealership, First rate sales rep. I switched from Range Rover and I’m thrilled with the experience. Head and shoulders over any experience I’ve had elsewhere. I will be coming back again and will definitely refer Huntington Mercedez.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

the reason we come back year after year for sales and especially service the experience is always positive and to the point staff makes you feel like family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Great service experience from Ron Kraham and Eric Grobert.. Got me in timely and provided a loaner. Check out was quite k and easy. Always reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

Tom Palmero is the ultimate professional. Provides excellent service. Has great knowledge. Truly cares about the customer. Never keeps you waiting. He’s exceptional , every time I’m there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

Marie Davi of Huntington Mercedes Benz is the best.. Marie makes every service experience both pleasurable and stress free. Couldn’t ask for anything better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

I have always been pleased with the service I receive at Mercedes-Benz of Huntington. However, Ms. Marie Davi professionalism and ability to get to the bottom of the situation quickly exceeded my expectations. She had great followup to make sure all of my questions were answered during my service visit, Marie took the time to find out all the additional information I needed regarding my tire and rim warranty. Gabrielle was very helpful updating my online profile so my new vehicle was registered to make future appointments. The care and attention at this dealership is always amazing!! Thank you Mildred ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

Marie Davi was excellent. She greeted me promptly and was very pleasant and professional. She had me in and out quickly on both drop off and pick up. I am very pleased with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Anthony was very professional, patient and helpful with my many questions. The buying process was smooth and very pleasant. Anthony took the time to show me everything I needed to know about the vehicle so I was very comfortable driving it out of the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Evan provided great customer service. He help me look for the perfect vehicle that was within my budget. I will highly recommend this location to anyone looking to purchase a Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

My Service Adviser Klint Papadelias always takes great care of me and my family. He is very friendly, caring and understanding. Service is always quick and he always makes sure that I am satisfied with the work. I always ask for him on my service appointment because I know that I am in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

Always feel like you are a true priority and that you and your time matter no matter how old your vehicle is. Never pressured for unnecessary repairs and always goes above and beyond to ensure that you are satisfied! Top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

Anthony is hands down the best salesperson on the scene. He was thoughtful, friendly, efficient, accurate, positive and very knowledgeable about every facet of the business, of how to treat a customer with 5 star service and takes his time to make sure that you have the perfect vehicle for your lifestyle. If I could, I would give him 10 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Ron Kraham is always attentive to our service needs over the last decade, and is very knowledgeable, responsive and delivers high quality service results every visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Great job by Jeff Frankel and Brian Haney. This is the second car in 3 months. I would not go any where else. No nonsense, no games, no bait and switch. Great deal, great place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

It is always a pleasant experience dealing with Charles Cohen, salesperson at MB of Huntington. He was attentive to our needs and helpful with every phase of our purchase. Connie Werner was very efficient and informative in helping us with the new vehicle familiarization. I would always return to MB of Huntington and request that Charles Cohen be my salesperson and Eric Grobert be my service advisor. Toni Lico

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Thanks to Eric Grobert at Mercedes Huntington for taking good care of me as always. From sales to financing to service, they are personable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

My experience with Brian Haney as a salesperson at MB of Huntington and also Connie Werner to help with the vehicle setup was exactly what I was looking for! They were efficient, friendly and helpful and I will be using them for my own and my family's needs going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

My experience with the dealership and particularly my service advisor, Tom Palmero, is always a pleasure. Any questions concerning the vehicle are readily answered and I'm always given the "heads up" on what future service visits would entail. Many thanks to Tom for making a service visit quite enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

Marie Davi goes above and beyond to make me feel as if I’m the most important customer she has. She always makes herself available whenever I need anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

great experience at mercedes benz of huntington thanks to leonardo k anglin for the great service fast and easy customer service love my car would recommend this place to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

We were lucky enough to have Tom Aveni as our sales person and he did not disappoint. Not only did he work with us on getting everything exactly right for our car but contacted me many times after the sale to make sure I was happy with everything. I would not hesitate to recommend Tom and Mercedes-Benz of Huntington to anyone in the market for a new car. He did everything right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

My wife and I just bought a 450 truck from Jason Tinling and traded in our Range Rover and it all went quite smoothly. We got the price we wanted, the terms we wanted, more than fair trade on our Range Rover. We signed in a couple of places and they took care of all of paperwork, no mistakes. We love the truck so I rate this experience 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

From the moment our family walked into the Mercedes dealership in Huntington we were greeted by pleasant and professional sales staff. We did not feel pressured to buy or lease or to get a car out of our budget. Our sales person was very informative and always available before and after our lease agreement was signed. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership and will continue to use them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

My sales consultant name was Stephen McCloskey("Big Steve") and I can only think that I was very lucky that day because I have met Stephen. He was very funny, very friendly, excellently explaining about Mercedes Benz. He made everything easy to make me purchase the Benz and took care of me until I leave the dealer. It was perfect shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

I had an awesome experience here at Mercedes Benz of Huntington . Leonardo Anglin was a very caring professional who answered all my questions and provided great service. I would definitely recommend this dealership and salesman. “Lenny” is an asset to your company. Jacqueline C

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

Our service person Eric Grobert was very responsive and helpful. He was able to get us an unscheduled emergency appointment, got the problem addressed and returned the car in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

My wife and I have purchased many cars over the years. The purchase of our C300 Convertible, was as pleasant an experience as can be expected. Jordan Haas, our Sales Consultant, did whatever was necessary to make us happy. He was extremely accommodating, and professional, along with the other members of their team, that we interacted with. Connie Lamberson was very knowledgeable and helpful, during the delivery of the car. I would definitely go back to Huntington MB for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

Had a recent service with Huntington MB. Marie Davi was great to accommodate and finish service as quick as possible. Will definitely recommend service to other folks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

I interacted mostly with Anthony when buying 2017 CPO GLE 350. He is extremely professional, nice and relaxed person that made my experience of buying the car a pure pleasure. He has never pushed any of dealer’s or his agenda, was upfront with what to expect from the car and services and always timely responded to my voicemail and email requests. I will definitely comeback to this dealer for services and to Anthony for any future purchases of MB vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

I had an issue with my brakes and needed new pads and rotors. Klint Papadelias was my service advisor and did a wonderful job. He quickly set up a courtesy car for me and the brakes were done that afternoon. I greatly appreciated Klint's attention to detail and excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

The service at this dealer is excellent, Klint Papadelias took care of the process in a very professional and nicest way, keeping my inform every step, and helping me to link my phone to the car system.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2019

Anthony, our salesman was so welcoming, knowledgeable & friendly. He made the experience of buying a Mercedes easy, attainable & fun! Our thanks to Chris, Connie & Spence too for all their help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

This place is simply the best. Outstanding service. Nicest and most professional people around. The top notch service doesn’t stop after you buy the car. They will treat you as VIP troghtvtge whole process and still 3 years after i bought my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

I wanted to express my gratitude to Charles Cohen who helped me with my car leasing options. He was honest, fair and always thinking of what was best for me and my family. Thank you Charles. Service by Marie DAvi. Was exceptional as well. I came in a few hours early just to drop my car off (as it was convenient for me). She took my car in with no problem and even had it ready before my actual appointment time was supposed to be . Thank you for that. So far my experience with everyone at Mercedes of Huntington has ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

I had a great experience at Huntington Mercedes! Everyone I dealt with were wonderful, from the GSM to the service manager and service advisor. Quick and professional. Kind and very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

It was a pleasure to have Anthony Mastroianni as my sales representative. His demeanor was thoughtful & non pressuring. At the same time he was informative & took into consideration my needs as a driver! My overall experience was positive & I have already recommended him to others. MLT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

Have been to many Dealerships, these guys blow all the others away. This is a no nonsense Dealership. They are honest, and gave me the best price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

I had been looking to purchase a GLE 350 for quiet some time now, visiting various certified dealerships, however the service I received from Anthony at Mercedes-Benz of Huntington was outstanding!! He made sure we were getting the best rate possible! Ranging from car specs to loan payments, Anthony was very clear and knowledgeable. This was my first time purchasing a Mercedes and employees like Anthony show why this company is so great,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

Marie David was excellent. She got my car serviced quickly and perfectly. I came in without an appointment and they took care of my issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

Marie Davi is a great service advisor and very diligent. Everyone in service is always very helpful, courteous and professional. One of the reasons I am loyal to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019

The fair price, the low pressure, and staying on top of the entire process would make me recommend these guys and the dealership they work for. I'll be back for the next one in a few years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

Worked with Tom Aveni for a used vehicle for my son. Tom was extremely knowledgeable and treated my entire family professionally and respectfully. Trade in went without a problem and vehicle was delivered as promised at the price published. There were no hidden fees. Would definitely return here based on my experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

Always a pleasure when my vehicle needs service. The team is outstanding ..a big thank you to Tom Palmero! the service team and of course the sales team !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

It was a pleasure working with Anthony Mastro. The vehicle I purchased was as advertised and it was a pleasant sales experience. Anthony has taken the time since my purchase to follow up numerous times which is greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

Very courteous and thorough. All issues dealt with and completed. I am very confident when I service my car there that things will be perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019

Excellent sales assistance from Charles Cohen prior to which we received excellent vehicle service assistance on our previous MB from Eric Grobert ... it was the outstanding service over the years from Eric that strongly influenced our decision to replace our MB with a newer MB at the Huntington location ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019

Marie Davi knew why I was there and had everything already set up. I was in and out in less than 5 minutes. Likewise, when I came to pick up my car, Marie had everything ready, and again, I was in and out in less than 5 minutes. I wish all of my service visits went as well. Marie is friendly and efficient. I look forward to working with her in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

Marie Davi was friendly, efficient, competent and overall highly professional during my recent visit to Huntington Mercedes. She was very thorough and organized which made for a seamless experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019

I had a great experience with my vehicle purchase at Mercedes Benz of Huntington. I had the pleasure of dealing with Charles Cohen. Mr. Cohen is a true professional and handled all of our needs. I visited several Mercedes Benz's dealers before visiting Mercedes Benz of Huntington and did not have a very good experience. I called several dealers and I did not receive one return phone call. A friend of mine recommend Charles Cohen Of Mercedes Benz of Huntington. I called Mercedes Benz of Huntington and left a message for Mr. Cohen and within five minutes I received ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

Staff from walking in door till end was a very nice experience I purchase 4 cars in 4years not much more to say but anthony Connie and Spence are one reason I return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

From beginning to end I enjoyed buying my first Mercedes from Mercedes- Benz of Huntington. The moment I was introduced to the Sales Consultant Anthony Mastroianni I felt completely comfortable and educated on how the process of buying a car was going to happen. I now have the car of my dreams and made new life long friends with every person I encountered at this dealership. I can’t thank them enough, especially Anthony, and can’t wait to buy my next one from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

I bought my car from their dealership "online" from Albany, NY. I can honestly say this was one of most laid back, professional, and thorough processes I've experienced after buying 4 cars online to date. Tom Aveni, Connie Werner Lamberson, and Gregg Weiss were very knowledgeable, professional, and personable. My wife and I really didn't feel like we were in a dealership (no pressure to buy extras...!) The best part of the experience was handling most of the paperwork ahead of time via email and texting (before we drove 3 hours) so we were in and out in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

Thank you for professional service and great price quote. Especially, many thanks for Marie Davis who took care of my car and me with professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

We recently purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership from Evan. He was professional, courteous and a pleasure to deal with. He was available to me any time I needed him, even if he was off. He cares about his clients. Connie also spent a lot of time with us teaching us all we needed to know about the car. Greg was excellent helping us with the financing as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019

We visited this dealer to purchase a car for our teenage son. Everyone is professional and nice. Evan and Connie were very thorough and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

Both my wife and I are "pretty picky" when it comes to dealing with Dealers. We had rejected this dealers offer on a new Mercedes back in 2014. This time was different. Both Steve (sales) & Mike ( sales) were very helpful with our purchase of a used SUV. When it came to financing Spence was outstanding in dealing with Mercedes Benz Financial. I got 1.95% financing. Mike was tough on the price but gave us some extra's. I would also recommend the Tire Warranty Program, since our politicians don't fix our Long Island state roads. I would highly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

Marie Davi provided excellent customer service from the beginning of my visit with her understanding and knowledge of the problem, providing a loaner vehicle and follow up phone calls with status. My car was available the same day. She was a pleasure to work with and I will recommend her in the future. Thanks Marie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

This Is our 2nd car that we have purchased and both times we worked with Jonathan Jacobs. He made the experience smooth and was extremely helpful! Kim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

I highly recommend Mercedes of Huntington and my salesman Evan Retzkin. Working closely with Gregg Weiss in finance, they provided a great car buying experience. They are super professional and did everything possible to make sure we were happy with our purchase. We will be customers for a very long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

This is my second time working with Johnathan , he made my experience a very smooth process he went up and beyond his duty to help me make my purchases! I would most definitely recommend Johnathan of Huntington Mercedes Benz with out a doubt !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

I started shopping around for a new car in January. Interacted with multiple dealerships and sales people. Charlie Cohen at Huntington Mercedes Benz was what sold me on my new car. Not only was he very professional, he spent a lot of time with me going over all my options of buying vs. leasing and looking for the exact vehicle I wanted. He gave me a great deal on an awesome car and I left there feeling confident that I got the BEST value for my dollar. If you go to this dealership be sure to ask for Charlie.... He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

Took in my e350 for service. Marie Davi took care of me. Felt like white glove treatment!! Went thru the service history and she made recommendations. No pressure, very professional. Arranged a loaner and followed up when the car was ready. Easiest service in awhile. Bringing the ML in two weeks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

Everything went like clockwork. Tom Palmer had our loaner vehicle ready and thoroughly explained the service to be done. He replaced a damaged tire as requested and had us on our way quickly.The car was washed and ready as promised the next day and we are quite satisfied with both Tom and the service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

Excellent service experience from drop off to pickup ! Tom Palmero kept me informed throughout the day on the statues of repairs, and had the foresight to arrange for a loaner car without my even requesting one. Kudos to Tom and the service team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

I DROP MY CAR FOR SOME MINOR ADJUSTMENTS AFTER I TAKE DELIVERY OF MY NEW CAR AND JOSEPH GONCALVES GIVE ME AN EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE EVERYTHING WAS DONE PERFECT HOW I LIKE IT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

Always satisfied with service provided. From drop off, to follow up, to pick. Promptness is extremely important and something that is never lacking at this facility. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

We had a very positive experience purchasing our new CLS. Our salesman Evan, the business office manager Spence, and Connie who explained to us the car's features: they were all very professional, thorough and responsive. We had a great experience with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2019

After having an E and C for the past 40 years from many dealerships I have found the service at Mercedes Benz of Huntington is far superior than any other dealership I have ever been too. In addition we leased our cars from them for the past 9 years and they were the best priced and knowledgeable dealership compared to all of the dealerships in the NY region.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2019

Evan Retzkin was a pleasure to work with. He gave us all our options, was very professional and patient. I would definitely recommend Evan to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

Joe from The Huntington service team was very nice and helpful on the service of my Viehcle, I will definitely come back again for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

In recent years, purchasing or leasing a car has been more of a hassle. My salesman, Leonardo Anglin made the experience a pleasure. He had a great personality and excellent approach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Evan is the best sales person I have ever worked with. He is very patient and goes above and beyond for his customers. My overall experience was great. Everyone was friendly and understanding. Evan helped me to find the perfect car that had all the features that I wanted. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Mercedes of Huntington is an impressive dealer experience and the staff was very knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend this dealer for service or sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

Love doing business at Mercedes . Once again Jonathon Jacobs made our purchase go smoothly and with ease! Look forward to working with you in the future .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019

I picked up my car yesterday and the whole process from looking at the car to buying was 5 star. My salea person Tom Aveni was honest and very knowledgeable about my car. He even came in on his day off to be there when I picked it up I would highly recommend Tom and Huntington Mercedes!!

Read at DealerRater


We appreciate all of our customers – new and longtime ones, which is why we love receiving feedback on how we did during your visit! With each customer, we strive for perfection and to provide them with the award-winning customer service we have been known for. We are proud to serve customers from all over Long Island and Suffolk County with our vast inventory of new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, as well as Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles, our top-notch Service Center, as well as our top-of-the-line Parts Center. We aim to achieve five-star experiences with each and every customer, and look forward to receiving positive feedback to know that we achieved so. If you have visited us recently, we encourage you to tell us about your experience on our review platforms, such as Google, Yelp, Facebook, and many more! If your experience was anything less than a five-star experience, be sure to contact us right away, as our friendly staff members are all determined to ensure your experience ends up great. We look forward to receiving your feedback soon!