Customer Testimonials

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Mercedes-Benz of Huntington


Google Review Page Logo

Google

 


cdc Review Page Logo

Cars.com

 


Facebook Review Page Logo

Facebook

 

 


Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2019
 

I went in for service on my SL 550 and was completely satisfied with their service. It is always First class VIP service, and I would highly recommend for everyone to experience it. My service advisor is Eric Grobert, he always goes way beyond his expected duties. He is always extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. My car was ready in minutes and is always cleaned to perfection when it comes out. I currently have 3 new benzs and always experience the same treatment. I look forward to a lasting relationship with Eric and the dealership for many more years.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

Marie Davi, the service advisor who helped us at MB Huntinton, was friendly, pleasant and helpful. While we were waiting for the car being serviced, she arranged to have an attendant drive us to a diner For breakfast. You cannot top that service. Thanks, Marie.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

The Service I receive @ MB of Huntington is Outstanding. Eric Grobert ( Service Manager) has been servicing my MB Cars for years. I trust Eric implicitly and my cars are always taken care of properly.

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Dec 4, 2019
 

My compliments to Brian Haney at MB of Huntington again. I have used his services over 10 years. He has always been kind, sincere, professional and very knowledgeable providing great advice and super deals when it came to purchasing or leasing a new vehicle. Definitely recommended without any hesitation.

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

As usual, Tom Caccavale took care of me in the upmost professional way. Connie Lamberson was so patient and knowledgable in explaining to me all the new features in my new car. Thanks to both of you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019
 

Brian Haney did a great job of addressing all of our concerns when we came in to purchase our new GLE. We are very happy with the deal and the personable service that we received. We are going to recommend Brian to our friends and family.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019
 

Outstanding dealership!, Tom and the Service team are client focused, understand the history of your vehicle and are always one step ahead of your next question !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 

Marie Davi is excellent! Always keeps me updated about my service, offers alternatives and couldn't be more pleasant and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 

We appreciate all of our customers – new and longtime ones, which is why we love receiving feedback on how we did during your visit! With each customer, we strive for perfection and to provide them with the award-winning customer service we have been known for. We are proud to serve customers from all over Long Island and Suffolk County with our vast inventory of new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, as well as Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles, our top-notch Service Center, as well as our top-of-the-line Parts Center. We aim to achieve five-star experiences with each and every customer, and look forward to receiving positive feedback to know that we achieved so. If you have visited us recently, we encourage you to tell us about your experience on our review platforms, such as Google, Yelp, Facebook, and many more! If your experience was anything less than a five-star experience, be sure to contact us right away, as our friendly staff members are all determined to ensure your experience ends up great. We look forward to receiving your feedback soon!